May 7, 2006

Photos of Jersey Boys at Drama League Ceremony

May 7th, 2006

The 72nd Annual Drama League Awards Ceremony and Luncheon was an extra special day for the cast and crew of Jersey Boys. Not only did they take home the award for Distinguished Production of a Musical, but Director Des McAnuff was also honored with the Julia Hansen Award for Excellence in Directing award. provides photo coverage of Jersey Boys’ Christian Hoff, Daniel Reichard, J. Robert Spencer, and John Lloyd Young, as well as Director Des McAnuff and other Broadway luminaries at the special event.

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. | TrackBack URI

Please leave a comment